Super Dancer Chapter 4 Contestants List – Season 2021



Sony TV’s kids dance reality show Super Dancer has returned with season 4 for the year 2021 with the list of energetic and amazing participants

Super Dancer Chapter 4 will be judged by our trio Geeta Kapoor, Shilpa Shetty, and Anurag Basu. It will be hosted by Paritosh Tripathi with Rithvik Dhanjani.

Super Dancer 4 – Nachpan Ka Tyohaar will start it’s telecast from 27th March 2021, Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM time slot. Indian Idol 2020 will be shifted to 9:30 PM time slot from that date.

There are many opportunities to participate in studio rounds this season, and some are selected for large-scale audition rounds in front of the judges. Let’s see who was chosen.

Check out below for the entire contestants list along with their names, bio, age, and their choreographer’s name.

Super Dancer 4 Start Date / Telecaster Details

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show name Super Dancer 4
(सुपर डांसर चैप्टर ४)
Channel Sony TV & SonyLIV
Produced By Frames Production
Start date 27th March 2021
Telecast Time Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat Telecast TBA

Super Dancer 4 Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No. Contestant Name Age From Status
1 Pratiti Das 10 Howrah Competing
2 Amit 11 Delhi Competing
3 Paridhee 11 Assam Competing
4 Sumit Barman 7 Siliguri Competing
5 Sprihaa Kashyap 7 Assam Competing
6 Florina 6 Assam Competing
7 Abhi Ajmera —– Competing

**we will keep updating the contestants list

Super Dancer Winners

  • Rupsa Batabyal (Season 3)
  • Bishal Sharma (Season 2)
  • Ditya Bhande (Season 1)

Note: All the attached promos and images belong to their respective owners i.e. Sony TV and Sony LIV.


Previous articleSandeep Aur Pinky Faraar Review 2.0/5 | Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar Movie Review | Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar 2021 Public Review | Film Review
Next articleBig Brother Australia 2021 Contestants


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here